This audiobook box set includes all ten volumes of the Confinement Chronicles series.  Topics include:

1.  Faith and Inspiration during the pandemic

2.  Mental Health

3.  Finances

4.  Protests During A Pandemic

5.  Our Children

6.  Surviving COVID-19

7.  Memorials for those that we lost

8.  Containing over three hours of Alopecia and Cancer Awareness Stories

9.  Dedications, poems, testimonies, stories and

10.  An original music soundtrack 

Promotional support received from the F.R.E.S.H. Book Festival at and Triumphant Magazine at Produced, written and narrated by "Da Queen Bee" Evangelist Angie BEE.  Published by Angie BEE Productions 


SKU: 978-1-7362244-2-7